Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Johnny Russo's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Banning

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Johnny Russo's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kathyblumwed 4 months ago

Chicken Giovanni

I have gone to Johnny Russo's since it was Paradise Pizza yeeeeears ago!! Always love the food!!

Patti Pogorelc 5 months ago

Manicotti

YUM! The Italian Wedding Soup is absolutely the best! The manicotti serving size was perfect and delicious. The cannoli... over the top! Met the owner over golf, very glad he invited us! Good Italian is hard to find, but this is the real deal! Come get you some! We'll be back! [?]

Bntstrayer 6 months ago

Chicken Giovanni

I enjoyed the Chicken Giovanni meal. The chef makes it for me with gluten free noodles. Its the best. Thank you for making it special to enjoy.

P 7 months ago

Pasta

Had the dinner pasta and I chose marinara and tortellini that's definitely my go to when I go to Johnny whistles I love it every time and I love their salad with mozzarella just perfect.

Haicamsmi 8 months ago

Shrimp Alfredo with Broccoli

Amazing dishes all the way around! The shrimp alfredo with broccoli is always my go to! My husband get sthe baked ziti and absolutely loves it! Also can not forget about the dinner salads and rolls are always great as well! Definitely recommend anyone going through Banning/Beaumont area or just when we have family over as well! 5 STARS!

Kathyblumwed 4 months ago

Pasta

I have gone to Johnny Russo's since it was Paradise Pizza yeeears ago! Always love the food!

Cynthia 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

This is the one and only dish my husband orders when dining at Johnny's. I, on the other hand, have tried and loved the osso bucco, the lasagna is to die for (but, please don't because you won't be able to enjoy the delicious sausage and pepper sandwich) Oh, and their side dish of vegetables which includes black olives is aahhh-mazing.

Cathyayers16 6 months ago

Lasagna

Just a great hearty flavor & so filling!

Daniel 7 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

The dish can out perfect... The pasta and sauce saute together as it should. The Alfredo sauce was rich and creamy... not flat or tasteless, but buttery and wonderful. I have not tasted domestic Alfredo that good outside of Italy... Bravo Russos !

Stephanie 9 months ago

Mini Pizza

The first time I tried the personal mini pizza, IT wassooo hot and fresh , the dough practically melted in your mouth and the topping were fresh and aesthetically placed, everything about this mini pizza made you want another one! great gourmet pizza.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA