Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Johnny Russo's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Banning

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Johnny Russo's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Res0yfyr 5 days ago

Chicken Bella

My favorite dish! The sauce is not alfredo, a very rich cheesy, cream sauce. It mixes very well with marinara sauce. Chicken layered with spinach and this great sauce...yum! My go to dinner. I'm sure you will love it too.

Fred about 1 month ago

Cheese Pizza

Actually bought three different kinds of pizza for a group, plus salads and veggies. I've traveled the world and eaten pizza almost anywhere you can imagine, including Milan, Venice and Sicily, and I've got to say that this was some of the finest I've ever had! Can't wait to go back and try their lasagna!

Johannam902 about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Good food and big portions! We've been here many times and it's always been a great experience.

Cdl808 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Delicious food, friendly atmosphere, very clean and a large easy parking lot. Able to accommodate large groups. You need to go at least once!!!

Kilianlopez6 5 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Honestly the best pizza I've had in a long time and for a small town like banning to find this gem 10/10.

Lesliejvito about 1 month ago

Ribeye

Best ever steak grilled to perfection

Ryenflores about 1 month ago

Meat grinder

Second time in one week. Had to stop to enjoy the best salad and hot turkey sandwich in the world!! The bread is amazing! Stop by and try it for yourself!

Anthony about 2 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

The food was pretty good the service not so good the girl we had was not very attentive

Robert 5 months ago

Antipasto salad

I was very impressed , because even a simply Italian salad that any other restaurant can make this place does it mucho mejor!!!! Mas bueno.

Melissalewis0821 6 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Wish I could choose more than just 1 item to leave a review on but everything I've ever ordered from here has been sooooo good!!!! My coworkers and I always order pretty big orders and they're always fresh, accurate and delicious. The team is always friendly. 10/10 recommend to anybody I talk to! Definitely a local business you want to support during these times. :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA